I’m still here…

Everyione’s sick at home, and we had a birthday to celebrate, so I’ve been busy. Apparently I pissed a few people off with my God post, so I may do a followup post to that, trying to explain my reasoning on a few things. Who knows.

But anyway, I’ll be posting more soon. In the meantime, here’s a funny picture of a pissed-off cat.

About jeebuslubsyou

Die-hard Phish Phanatic who uses this blog as a pressure-valve to get things out. It's basically my online journal. Don't care who reads it really... I'm writing it for me. View all posts by jeebuslubsyou

Leave a Reply

